Letra traducida All Over Again de Raekwon The Chef al español (letra canción original y traducción)
Letras Traducidas
Artista / Grupo

Título de la canción

Busca una letra de una canción traducida al idioma que quieras! Letras traducidas al español, al portugués,...
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
All Over Again y otras muchas canciones de Raekwon The Chef traducidas al español las podrás encontrar en Traduce Letras!
Además de la letra de la canción All Over Again en español, también encontrarás All Over Again traducida en portugués, en inglés, en francés, en alemán y otros.

Letra All Over Again de Raekwon The Chef original

'Yes, I got you started, yes, I got you started!'

Intro: Raekwon>
Uh... yeah..
This is on some Can It Be/C.R.E.A.M. shit, right here, too
Yeah, word up, take it there for these niggas, you know
Word up? Yo.. uh-huh, reminisce, nigga
Word up, nice sunny day, rainy day
Preferable for you and yours, let's blow, yo

Who would of thought I would of made it ya'll
Ten years later, still in the gid-game, the Clan, we was one the greatest
We did platinum back in '93, we painted pictures you could see
We was living who ya'll tryin' to be
RZA had a vision, instead of cookin coke in the kitchen
He told the God, hit the booth and start spittin
At first it was a dream to me, Ol' Earth buggin
Put your gun down, screamin that the streets is gon' be needin me
I did the Knowledge to the Wisdom that you spoke to me
The Wu become us, the world enbraced us
A new day, a new life for the God
Got a hood thing, watchin 'Ice Water' evolve
Destined to build a mountain - niggaz is doubtin my work
Black millionaire, check what I'm worth
I gotta thank y'all for takin in Lex, I appreciate it
I apoligize for keepin y'all waitin

Interlude: sample (Raekwon)>
'Yes I got you started all over again' (2X)
(Word up... let's go back... finish up)

Growin' up, we've been through hard times
Life on the streets, just tryin' survive
Plus my niggas got mouth's to feed
We sold to crack fiends, coke, ice and money machines
Shootin' at cops, them maggots tried to stop our C.R.E.A.M
But it won't stop, can't stop, my niggas locked down in a box
I feel your pain, I know you're tryin' to come home
All that weak bullshit, I had to leave it alone
Heard my mom's cryin' at night, we rap on the phone, I love you
Never meant to stress you out, do you wrong, yo I'm workin
Then move you from a block to a home
We came from nothin', seein' how the world is so cold
Some niggas comin' out of churches sellin' devil their soul, yo
My neighborhood is crime central, sort of like prisons and cops
One on lock, instead of tryin' to defend you
All that bullshit we've been through, time to draw the line right here
Got to stop now, time is the issue

Interlude: sample (Raekwon)>
'Yes I got you started all over again' (2X)
(One more jewel... one more... move... let's go, let's go)

It's time to rebuild, teach our seeds, that guns don't kill
It's the nigga behind the trigger that will
Society's ill, blacks support seeds for their mills
Mentally brainwashed, time moves on, we stand still
I seen life through the birth of my son, I seen it all again
A soldier stuck in these streets, hopin' it's war within
Too late to fall now, I'm on now
Niggas is born now, we doin' good, we on tour now
Elevate your prosperity, I'm seein' shit with clarity
No longer on the low, pa, I couldn't handle thieves
Too much to live for, I just wanna poly and grow
Stack ones and watch my little dun's blow

Outro: sample>
'Yes I got you started all over again' (4X)

Letra All Over Again de Raekwon The Chef en español (traducción)

"Sí, tengo que empezar, sí, tengo que empezar!"

Intro: Raekwon>
Uh ... sí ..
Esto es en algunos Can It Be / CREMA mierda, aquí también
Sí, palabra para arriba, que llevará allí para estos niggas, usted sabe
Word up? Yo .. uh-huh, recordar el pasado, nigga
Palabra para arriba, día soleado, día de lluvia
Preferible para usted y los suyos, vamos a volar, yo

¿Quién de pensé que de hecho YA'LL
Diez años más tarde, todavía en el gid del juego, el Clan, que uno era el más grande
Hicimos el platino de nuevo en el 93, que pintó cuadros se podía ver
Estamos intentando que vivía YA'LL a ser
RZA tuvo una visión, en lugar de cocinar en la cocina de coque
Él le dijo a Dios, golpeó la cabina y empezar a Spittin
Al principio fue un sueño para mí, Ol 'Tierra Buggin
Ponga su pistola, gritando que la calle es gon 'ser needin me
Hice el conocimiento a la sabiduría que me habló
El Wu a llegar a ser, el mundo nos enbraced
Un nuevo día, una nueva vida para Dios
Tiene una cosa campana, 'Ice Water' watchin evolucionar
Destinados a construir una montaña - niggaz es doubtin mi trabajo
Millonario negro, ver lo que valgo
Tengo que agradecer a todos por Takin en Lex, que una

Sólo entre todos podremos hacer de éste un sitio mejor :)

TraduceLetras.net - Copyright 2009 - Letras de canciones traducidas. Letras en espanol (castellano), letras en portugués, letras en inglés,... Contactar Aviso Legal
Páginas Amigas: Letras en español Letras de Canciones Acordes y Tablaturas Letras de Musica